Board of Education » Board of Education Members

Board of Education Members

David WitkinDavid Witkin
Board President
E-Mail: dwitkin@rbusd.org

 

Term of Office
2015-2019
Michael ChristensenMichael Christensen
Board Member
E-Mail: mchristensen@rbusd.org

 

Term of Office
2017-2021
Anita AvrickAnita Avrick
Board Vice-President
E-Mail: aavrick@rbusd.org

 

Term of Office
2015-2019
Brad WallerBrad Waller
Board Member
E-Mail: bwaller@rbusd.org

 

Term of Office
2017-2021
Brad SerkinBrad Serkin
Board Presiding Officer
E-Mail: bserkin@rbusd.org

 

Term of Office
2017-2021
Student Board MemeberMadison Laster
Student Board Member

 

Term of Office
2016-2017 School Year
ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACT FOR THE BOARD OF EDUCATION

Please contact Ricardo Gallegos for administrative assistance regarding the Board of Education's schedule, meeting agendas, minutes and general inquiries.

Telephone:

(310) 379-5449 Ext.# 1272

E-mail:

rgallegos@rbusd.org