About RBUSD RBUSD – BIG AWARDS RBUSD Community Involvement Survey District Enrollment
Board of Education Superintendent of Schools Administrative Services Educational Services Human Resources Information Technology Special Education Child Nutrition Services
School Boundary Map School Directory School Websites School Safety Child Development Center
Enroll in RBUSD Events and After School Programs Health Information and Forms Parent & Student Handbook Parent Portal Permit Information School Accountability Report Cards (SARC) School of Choice Sex Equity in Education Student Records Summer School Opportunities Transitional Kindergarten Volunteer Williams Complaint Procedures Uniform Complaint Procedures
Staff E-mail Substitute Desk

Administrative Contact for the Board of Education

Please contact Ricardo Gallegos for administrative assistance regarding the Board of Education's schedule, meeting agendas, minutes and general inquiries.

Telephone:

(310) 379-5449 Ext.# 1272

E-mail:

rgallegos@rbusd.org

Board of Education Members

BW.jpg

 

 Brad Waller
 Board President
 E-Mail: bwaller@rbusd.org

 Term of Office
 2017-2021

BS.jpg


 Brad Serkin
 Board Vice-President
 E-Mail: bserkin@rbusd.org

 Term of Office
 2017-2021

AA.jpg

 

 Anita Avrick
 Board Presiding Officer
 E-Mail: aavrick@rbusd.org

 Term of Office
 2015-2019

MC.jpg

 

 Michael Christensen
 Board Member
 E-Mail: mchristensen@rbusd.org

 Term of Office
 2017-2021

DW.jpg

 

 David Witkin
 Board Member
 E-Mail: dwitkin@rbusd.org

 Term of Office
 2015-2019

MadisonLasterPhoto.jpg

 

Madison Laster
Student Board Member
 

Term of Office
2016-2017 School Year